The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_top

All visitors will get "The data of Studying in Japan 2016" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date City Place Time
May 31, 2016 (Tue) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 10:30~16:00
June 01, 2016 (Wed) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 10:30~16:00
June 10, 2016 (Fri) Gifu・Gifu ワークプラザ岐阜 10:30~15:00
June 23, 2016 (Thu) Aichi・Nagoya ウインクあいち 10:30~15:00
July 05, 2016 (Tue) ※場所変更 Chiba・Matsudo 松戸商工会議所 10:00~15:00
July 06, 2016 (Wed) Fukuoka・Tenjin 天神スカイホール(旧:福岡国際ホール) 10:00~15:30
July 06, 2016 (Wed) Tokyo・Shibaura 芝浦工業大学 芝浦キャンパス 13:00~17:00
July 07, 2016 (Thu) Fukuoka・Kurume ホテルニュープラザ久留米 10:00~15:00
July 07, 2016 (Thu) Gunma・Maebashi 群馬ロイヤルホテル 10:00~15:00
July 08, 2016 (Fri) Okinawa・Urasoe 浦添市産業振興センター 10:30~15:30
July 11, 2016 (Mon) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 10:30~16:00
July 12, 2016 (Tue) Saitama・Kawagoe ウエスタ川越 10:00~15:00
July 13, 2016 (Wed) Tokyo・Akihabara UDX 11:00~16:00
July 14, 2016 (Thu) Kanagawa・Yokohama 日石横浜ホール 11:00~16:30
July 15, 2016 (Fri) Chiba・Funabashi 船橋グランドホテル 10:00~15:00
July 19, 2016 (Tue) Kyoto・Kyoto メルパルク京都 Undecided
July 19, 2016 (Tue) Tokyo・Iidabashi ベルサール 10:30~15:30
July 20, 2016 (Wed) Tokyo・Tachikawa 立川グランドホテル 10:00~13:00
July 26, 2016 (Tue) Osaka・Nanba 難波御堂筋ホール Undecided
July 28, 2016 (Thu) Kagawa・Takamatsu 高松センタービル Undecided
August 30, 2016 (Tue) ※開催中止 Chiba・Chiba 京成ミラマーレ 10:00~14:00
August 31, 2016 (Wed) Ibaraki・Mito エクセルホール 10:00~14:00
September 01, 2016 (Thu) ※日程決定 Miyagi・Sendai AER 11:00~15:30
September 02, 2016 (Fri) ※日程決定 Hyogo・Kobe 三ノ宮研修センター 10:00~15:00
September 05, 2016 (Mon) Fukuoka・Tenjin 天神スカイホール(旧:福岡国際ホール) 10:00~15:30
September 06, 2016 (Tue) Fukuoka・Kurume ホテルニュープラザ久留米 10:00~15:30
September 07, 2016 (Wed) Tokyo・Tachikawa 立川グランドホテル 10:00~12:30
September 08, 2016 (Thu) Kanagawa・Yokohama 日石横浜ホール 11:00~16:00
September 09, 2016 (Fri) Tokyo・Asakusabashi ヒューリックホール 11:00~16:00
September 09, 2016 (Fri) ※日程決定 Okayama・Okayama オルガホール 10:00~12:30
September 13, 2016 (Tue) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 11:00~16:00
September 14, 2016 (Wed) Nagano・Nagano アークスホール 10:00~15:00
September 16, 2016 (Fri) Tochigi・Utsunomiya マロニエプラザ 10:00~15:00
September 27, 2016 (Tue) ※日程変更 Hiroshima・Fukuyama 福山商工会議所 10:00~15:00
October 13, 2016 (Thu) Aichi・Nagoya ウインクあいち 10:30~15:00
October 14, 2016 (Fri) Gifu・Gifu ワークプラザ岐阜 10:30~15:00
October 2016 (Undecided) Shizuoka・Shizuoka Undecided Undecided
December 05, 2016 (Mon) Fukuoka・Tenjin 天神スカイホール(旧:福岡国際ホール) 10:00~15:00
December 06, 2016 (Tue) Fukuoka・Kurume ホテルニュープラザ久留米 10:00~15:00
December 13, 2016 (Tue) ※日程決定 Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 13:00~16:00
January 11, 2017 (Wed) ※日程決定 Okayama・Okayama Undecided Undecided
January 12, 2017 (Thu) ※日程決定 Osaka・Nanba 難波御堂筋ホール Undecided
January 16, 2017 (Mon) ※日程決定 Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 13:00~16:00

pagetop