The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_oversea

All visitors will get "The guide of Japanese studying abroad 2016" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date City Place
February 27, 2016 (Sat) Malaysia Penang
February 28, 2016 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
March 17, 2016 (Thu) Taiwan Tainan
March 18, 2016 (Fri) Taiwan Taichung
March 19, 2016 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
March 20, 2016 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
March 25, 2016 (Fri) ※日程変更 Russia Vladivostok
March 26, 2016 (Sat) ※日程変更 Russia Khabarovsk
April 29, 2016 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
April 30, 2016 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
May 21, 2016 (Sat) South Korea Busan
May 22, 2016 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
July 16, 2016 (Sat) South Korea Busan
July 17, 2016 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
August 06, 2016 (Sat) Australia Brisbane
August 07, 2016 (Sun) Australia Sydney
September 03, 2016 (Sat) ※日程・都市変更 Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City
September 04, 2016 (Sun) ※日程・都市変更 Vietnam Bac Ninh
September 10, 2016 (Sat) ※都市変更 Malaysia Penang
September 11, 2016 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
September 23, 2016 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
September 24, 2016 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
October 01, 2016 (Sat) Myanmar Mandalay
October 02, 2016 (Sun) Myanmar Yangon
October 07, 2016 (Fri) Russia Yekaterinburg
October 08, 2016 (Sat) Russia Moscow
October 09, 2016 (Sun) Russia St. Petersburg
October 13, 2016 (Thu) ※日程変更 Taiwan Taichung
October 14, 2016 (Fri) ※日程変更 Taiwan Tainan
October 15, 2016 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
October 16, 2016 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
October 22, 2016 (Sat) Indonesia Medan
October 23, 2016 (Sun) Indonesia Jakarta
October 28, 2016 (Fri) Russia Vladivostok
October 29, 2016 (Sat) Russia Khabarovsk
October 30, 2016 (Sun) Russia Novosibirsk
November 10, 2016 (Thu) ※日程変更 France Lyon
November 11, 2016 (Fri) ※日程変更 France Paris
November 18, 2016 (Fri) ※日程決定 United States of America Hawaii
November 19, 2016 (Sat) ※日程決定 United States of America Hawaii
March 04, 2017 (Sat) Vietnam Da Nang
March 05, 2017 (Sun) Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City
March 11, 2017 (Sat) Malaysia Penang
March 12, 2017 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
March 16, 2017 (Thu) ※日程変更 Taiwan Taichung
March 17, 2017 (Fri) ※日程変更 Taiwan Tainan
March 18, 2017 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
March 19, 2017 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
March 25, 2017 (Sat) Russia Vladivostok
March 26, 2017 (Sun) Russia Khabarovsk

pagetop