The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_oversea

All visitors will get "The guide of Japanese studying abroad 2016" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date City Place
April 15, 2017 (Sat) South Korea Busan
April 16, 2017 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
April 21, 2017 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
April 22, 2017 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
July 15, 2017 (Sat) South Korea Busan
July 16, 2017 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
August 25, 2017 (Fri) United States of America Hawaii
August 26, 2017 (Sat) United States of America Hawaii
September 02, 2017 (Sat) Malaysia Penang
September 03, 2017 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
September 09, 2017 (Sat) Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City
September 10, 2017 (Sun) Vietnam Hanoi
September 16, 2017 (Sat) Indonesia Yogyakarta
September 17, 2017 (Sun) Indonesia Jakarta
September 21, 2017 (Thu) Taiwan Tainan
September 22, 2017 (Fri) Taiwan Taichung
September 23, 2017 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
September 24, 2017 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
September 29, 2017 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
September 30, 2017 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
October 07, 2017 (Sat) Myanmar Mandalay
October 08, 2017 (Sun) Myanmar Yangon
October 13, 2017 (Fri) Russia Yekaterinburg
October 14, 2017 (Sat) Russia Moscow
October 15, 2017 (Sun) Russia St. Petersburg
October 20, 2017 (Fri) ※開催予定 France Lyon
October 21, 2017 (Sat) ※開催予定 France Paris
October 27, 2017 (Fri) Russia Vladivostok
October 28, 2017 (Sat) Russia Khabarovsk
October 29, 2017 (Sun) Russia Novosibirsk
February 24, 2018 (Sat) Indonesia Padang
February 25, 2018 (Sun) Indonesia Medan
March 03, 2018 (Sat) Vietnam Da Nang
March 04, 2018 (Sun) Vietnam Hanoi
March 10, 2018 (Sat) Malaysia Johor Bahru
March 11, 2018 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
March 22, 2018 (Thu) Taiwan Tainan
March 23, 2018 (Fri) Taiwan Taichung
March 24, 2018 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
March 25, 2018 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
March 30, 2018 (Fri) Russia Vladivostok
March 31, 2018 (Sat) Russia Khabarovsk

pagetop