The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_top

All visitors will get "The data of Studying in Japan 2018" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date City Place Time
May 16, 2018 (Wed) Tokyo・Shibuya
(教員対象研究会)
TKPガーデンシティ渋谷 14:00~17:30
May 18, 2018 (Fri) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 10:30~16:00
May 22, 2018 (Tue) Kanagawa・Sakuragicho 日石横浜ホール 11:00~16:00
May 23, 2018 (Wed) Fukuoka・Hakata
(教員対象研究会)
TKP博多駅会議室 13:00~15:30
June 01, 2018 (Fri) Aichi・Nagoya
(教員対象研究会)
ウインクあいち 14:30~16:30
June 08, 2018 (Fri) Gifu・Gifu 岐阜産業会館 岐阜市民会館 ※会場変更 10:30~15:00
June 11, 2018 (Mon) Okinawa・Urasoe 浦添市産業振興センター「結の街」 10:30~15:00
June 12, 2018 (Tue) Okinawa・Naha 沖縄青年会館 10:30~15:00
June 18, 2018 (Mon) Aichi・Nagoya 名古屋市中小企業振興会館 10:00~13:00
June 19, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 10:30~16:00
June 21, 2018 (Thu) Tokyo・Shinjuku
(理工系大学フェア)
(株)ライセンスアカデミー2F 13:00~17:00
July 03, 2018 (Tue) Fukuoka・Kitakyushu 北九州国際会議場1Fイベントホール 10:00~15:30
July 03, 2018 (Tue) Gunma・Maebashi 群馬ロイヤルホテル 10:00~15:00
July 04, 2018 (Wed) Fukuoka・Hakata
福岡国際会議場 10:00~15:30
July 04, 2018 (Wed) Shizuoka・Shizuoka 静岡県男女共同参画センター 10:00~15:00
July 05, 2018 (Thu) Fukuoka・Kurume ホテルニュープラザ久留米 10:00~15:30
July 05, 2018 (Thu) Saitama・Kawagoe ウエスタ川越 10:00~15:00
July 06, 2018 (Fri) Kyoto・Kyoto 京都鳥丸コンベンションホール 10:00~16:00
July 09, 2018 (Mon) Miyagi・Sendai AER(中小企業活性化センター) 11:00~15:30
July 09, 2018 (Mon) Chiba・Funabashi 船橋グランドホテル 10:00~15:00
July 10, 2018 (Tue) Tochigi・Utsunomiya 宇都宮共和大学 10:00~15:00
July 11, 2018 (Wed) Tokyo・Akihabara UDX 11:00~16:00
July 12, 2018 (Thu) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 10:30~16:00
July 13, 2018 (Fri) Nagano・Ueda 上田市勤労者福祉センター 10:00~15:00
July 17, 2018 (Tue) Ibaraki・Mito エクセルホール 10:00~14:00
July 18, 2018 (Wed) Tokyo・Tachikawa 立川グランドホテル 10:00~12:30
July 19, 2018 (Thu) Kanagawa・Sakuragicho 日石横浜ホール 11:00~16:00
July 20, 2018 (Fri) Chiba・Matsudo 松戸商工会議所 10:00~15:00
July 24, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo・Shibuya Forum8 11:00~16:00
July 25, 2018 (Wed) Osaka・Nanba 難波御堂筋ホール 10:00~16:00
July 27, 2018 (Fri) Osaka・Osaka
(教員対象研究会)
ライセンスアカデミー大阪支社内 15:30~18:00
August 28, 2018 (Tue) Osaka・Uehonmachi 大阪国際交流センター 10:30~15:00
September 03, 2018 (Mon) Fukuoka・Tenjin 天神スカイホール(旧:福岡国際ホール) 10:00~15:30
September 04, 2018 (Tue) Fukuoka・Kurume ホテルニュープラザ久留米 10:00~15:30
September 06, 2018 (Thu) Okayama・Okayama オルガホール 10:00~16:00
September 07, 2018 (Fri) Hyogo・Kobe 三ノ宮研修センター 10:00~15:00
September 10, 2018 (Mon) Hiroshima・Fukuyama ローズコム 10:00~15:00
September 11, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 11:00~16:00
September 20, 2018 (Thu) Hokkaido・Sapporo 札幌エルプラザ Undecided
September 20, 2018 (Thu) Aichi・Nagoya 名古屋市中小企業振興会館 10:00~13:00
October 12, 2018 (Fri) Gifu・Gifu 不二羽島文化センター 10:30~15:00
October 18, 2018 (Thu) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 13:00~16:00
October 31, 2018 (Wed) Tokyo・Shinjuku
(教員対象研究会)
(株)ライセンスアカデミー2F 14:00~17:30
December 03, 2018 (Mon) Fukuoka・Tenjin 天神スカイホール(旧:福岡国際ホール) 10:00~15:00
December 04, 2018 (Tue) Fukuoka・Kurume ホテルニュープラザ久留米 10:00~15:00
December 04, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 13:00~16:00
December 05, 2018 (Wed) Fukuoka・Hakata
(教員対象研究会)
東洋ホテル(教員対象懇親会) 12:30~14:30
December 06, 2018 (Thu) Osaka・Nanba 難波御堂筋ホール 10:30~15:30
December 07, 2018 (Fri) Hyogo・Kobe 兵庫県私学会館 10:00~15:00
December 10, 2018 (Mon) Okayama・Okayama 岡山第一セントラルビル 10:00~16:00
January 21, 2019 (Mon) Tokyo・Ikebukuro 池袋ホテルメトロポリタン 13:00~16:00

pagetop