Study in japan fair
OVERSEAS

Study Abroad Fair is meant for all international students who want to continue their studies in Japan at a University, Graduate School, Junior College, or Vocational School.
*Admission is free.

All visitors get a free copy of "Study in Japan Data" - printed media published by License Academy.

"Study in Japan Data" contains all necessary information (enrollment process, etc.) about Japanese Universities, Graduate Schools, Junior Colleges, or Vocational Schools where international students can enroll.

Don't miss your chance to get one!

Click here to contact us

Study in Japan Data

April. 8, 2023 (Sat.)

South Korea

Busan

Finish

April. 9, 2023 (Sun.)

South Korea

Seoul

Finish

April. 14, 2023 (Fri.)

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar

Finish

April. 14, 2023 (Sat.)

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar

Finish

April 22 (Sat)

Taiwan

Kaohsiung

Finish

April 23 (Sun)

Taiwan

Taipei

Finish

July. 8, 2023 (Sat.)

South Korea

Busan

Finish

July. 9, 2023 (Sun.)

South Korea

Seoul

Finish

August 24, 2023 (Thu.)

Singapore

Singapore

August. 25, 2023 (Fri.)

Malaysia

Johor Bahru

August. 26, 2023 (Sat.)

Malaysia

Penang

August. 27, 2023 (Sun.)

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

September.2,2023(Sat.)

U.S.A.

Hawaii

Finish

September.3,2023(Sun.)

U.S.A.

Hawaii

Finish

September 16, 2023 (Sat.)

Taiwan

Taipei

September 17, 2023 (Sun.)

Taiwan

Kaohsiung

September 29, 2023 (Fri.)

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar

Finish

September 30, 2023 (Sat.)

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar

Finish

September. 30, 2023 (Sat.)

Vietnam

Thai Nguyen

Finish

October. 1, 2023 (Sun.)

Vietnam

Hanoi

Finish

October 7, 2023 (Sat.)

Indonesia

Jakarta

Finish

October 8, 2023 (Sun.)

Indonesia

Padang

Finish

October 14, 2023 (Sat.)

France

Lyon

Finish

October 15, 2023 (Sun.)

France

Paris

Finish

October 21, 2023 (Sat.)

Russia

Russia / Online

Finish

October 22, 2023 (Sun.)

Russia

Russia / Online

Finish

February 10, 2024 (Sat.)

Indonesia

Surabaya

February 11, 2024 (Sun.)

Indonesia

Makassar

February 24, 2024 (Sat.)

Sri Lanka

Colombo

February 25, 2024 (Sun.)

Sri Lanka

Colombo

March 9, 2024 (Sat.)

Hawaii, U.S.A.

Hawaii, U.S.A.

March 10, 2024 (Sun.)

Hawaii, U.S.A.

Hawaii, U.S.A.

March 8, 2024 (Fri.)

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

March 9, 2024 (Sat.)

Vietnam

Hanoi

March 16, 2024 (Sat.)

Taipei, Taiwan

Taipei, Taiwan

March 17, 2024 (Sun.)

Taiwan

Kaohsiung

March 23, 2024 (Sat.)

Russia

Russia / Online

March 24, 2024 (Sun.)

Russia

Russia / Online

April. 13, 2024 (Sat.)

South Korea

Busan

April. 14, 2024 (Sun.)

South Korea

Seoul

top