The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_oversea

All visitors will get "The guide of Japanese studying abroad 2020" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date City Place / Style
May 15, 2020 (Fri)
Suspension
Mongolia Ulan Bator
May 16, 2020 (Sat)
Suspension
Mongolia Ulan Bator
July 11, 2020 (Sat) South Korea Online
July 12, 2020 (Sun) South Korea Seoul(Booth Style) & Online
July 25, 2020 (Sat) Philippines Online
July 26, 2020 (Sun) Philippines Online
August 22, 2020 (Sat) Malaysia Online
August 23, 2020 (Sun) Malaysia Online
August 30, 2020 (Sun) United States of America(Hawaii) Online
August 31, 2020 (Mon) United States of America(Hawaii) Online
September 05, 2020 (Sat) Indonesia Online
September 06, 2020 (Sun) Indonesia Online
September 12, 2020 (Sat) Vietnam Online
September 13, 2020 (Sun) Vietnam Online
September 19, 2020 (Sat) Taiwan Online
September 20, 2020 (Sun) Taiwan Online
September 22, 2020 (Tue) Taiwan Taipei Municipal Dao Jiang High School of Commerce
September 23, 2020 (Wed) Taiwan Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
September 2020 South Korea Online
September 2020 South Korea Online
October 10, 2020 (Sat) Mongolia Online
October 11, 2020 (Sun) Mongolia Online
October 17, 2020 (Sat) France Online
October 18, 2020 (Sun) France Online
October 24, 2020 (Sat) Russia Online
October 25, 2020 (Sun) Russia Online
February 20, 2021 (Sat) Indonesia Online
February 21, 2021 (Sun) Indonesia Online
February 27, 2021 (Sat) Malaysia Online
February 28, 2021 (Sun) Malaysia Online
March 13, 2021 (Sat) Vietnam Online
March 14, 2021 (Sun) Vietnam Online
March 14, 2021 (Sun) United States of America(Hawaii) Online
March 15, 2021 (Mon) United States of America(Hawaii) Online
March 20, 2021 (Sat) Taiwan Online
March 21, 2021 (Sun) Taiwan Online
March 23, 2021 (Tue) Taiwan Chiao Tai High School
March 24, 2021 (Wed) Taiwan National Ilan University
March 27, 2021 (Sat) Russia Online
March 28, 2021 (Sun) Russia Online

pagetop