The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_oversea

All visitors will get "The guide of Japanese studying abroad 2020" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date City Place
May 15, 2020 (Fri)(Plans) Mongolia Ulan Bator
May 16, 2020 (Sat)(Plans) Mongolia Ulan Bator
July 11, 2020 (Sat) South Korea Busan
July 12, 2020 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
July 25, 2020 (Sat) Philippines Davao
July 26, 2020 (Sun) Philippines Manila
August 22, 2020 (Sat) Malaysia Penang
August 23, 2020 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
August 29, 2020 (Sat) United States of America Hawaii
August 30, 2020 (Sun) United States of America Hawaii
September 05, 2020 (Sat) Indonesia Semarang
September 06, 2020 (Sun) Indonesia Surabaya
September 12, 2020 (Sat) Vietnam Ho Chi Minh
September 13, 2020 (Sun) Vietnam Hanoi
September 17, 2020 (Thu) Taiwan Tainan
September 18, 2020 (Fri) Taiwan Taichung
September 19, 2020 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
September 20, 2020 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
September 25, 2020 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
September 26, 2020 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
October 10, 2020 (Sat) Russia Moscow
October 11, 2020 (Sun) Russia Saint Petersburg
October 17, 2020 (Sat) France Lyon
October 18, 2020 (Sun) France Paris
October 23, 2020 (Fri) Russia Vladivostok
October 24, 2020 (Sat) Russia Khabarovsk
October 2020 South Korea Busan
October 2020 South Korea Seoul

pagetop