The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_oversea

All visitors will get "The guide of Japanese studying abroad 2018" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date City Place
April 14, 2018 (Sat) South Korea Busan
April 15, 2018 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
April 20, 2018 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
April 21, 2018 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
July 14, 2018 (Sat) South Korea Busan
July 15, 2018 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
August 24, 2018 (Fri) United States of America Hawaii
August 25, 2018 (Sat) United States of America Hawaii
September 01, 2018 (Sat) Indonesia Yogyakarta
September 02, 2018 (Sun) Indonesia Surabaya
September 08, 2018 (Sat) Malaysia Penang
September 09, 2018 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
September 15, 2018 (Sat) Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City
September 16, 2018 (Sun) Vietnam Hanoi
September 22, 2018 (Sat) Myanmar Mandalay
September 23, 2018 (Sun) Myanmar Yangon
September 28, 2018 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
September 29, 2018 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
October 04, 2018 (Thu) Taiwan Tainan
October 05, 2018 (Fri) Taiwan Taichung
October 06, 2018 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
October 07, 2018 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
October 13, 2018 (Sat) Russia Moscow
October 14, 2018 (Sun) Russia Saint Petersburg
October 19, 2018 (Fri) France Lyon
October 20, 2018 (Sat) France Paris
October 26, 2018 (Fri) Russia Vladivostok
October 27, 2018 (Sat) Russia Khabarovsk
October 28, 2018 (Sun) Russia Novosibirsk
February 23, 2019 (Sat) Indonesia Semarang
February 24, 2019 (Sun) Indonesia Jakarta
March 02, 2019 (Sat) Malaysia Johor Bahru
March 03, 2019 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
March 16, 2019 (Sat) Vietnam Ho Chi Minh
March 17, 2019 (Sun) Vietnam Hanoi
March 21, 2019 (Thu) Taiwan Tainan
March 22, 2019 (Fri) Taiwan Taichung
March 23, 2019 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
March 24, 2019 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
March 29, 2019 (Fri) Russia Vladivostok
March 30, 2019 (Sat) Russia Khabarovsk
March 30, 2019 (Sat) United States of America Hawaii
March 31, 2019 (Sun) United States of America Hawaii

pagetop