The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_oversea

All visitors will get "The guide of Japanese studying abroad 2019" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date City Place
April 13, 2019 (Sat) South Korea Busan
April 14, 2019 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
April 19, 2019 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
April 20, 2019 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
July 13, 2019 (Sat) South Korea Busan
July 14, 2019 (Sun) South Korea Seoul
July 27, 2019 (Sat) Philippines Davao
July 28, 2019 (Sun) Philippines Manila
August 03, 2019 (Sat) Indonesia Bali
August 04, 2019 (Sun) Indonesia Makassar
August 24, 2019 (Sat) United States of America Hawaii
August 25, 2019 (Sun) United States of America Hawaii
September 07, 2019 (Sat) Malaysia Penang
September 08, 2019 (Sun) Malaysia Kuala lumpur
September 13, 2019 (Fri) Mongolia Ulan Bator
September 14, 2019 (Sat) Mongolia Ulan Bator
September 19, 2019 (Thu) Taiwan Tainan
September 20, 2019 (Fri) Taiwan Taichung
September 21, 2019 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
September 22, 2019 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
September 28, 2019 (Sat) Vietnam Ho Chi Minh
September 29, 2019 (Sun) Vietnam Hanoi
October 12, 2019 (Sat) Russia Moscow
October 13, 2019 (Sun) Russia Saint Petersburg
October 25, 2019 (Fri) Russia Vladivostok
October 26, 2019 (Sat) Russia Khabarovsk
October 27, 2019 (Sun) Russia Novosibirsk
October 2019 Myanmar Mandalay
October 2019 Myanmar Yangon
October 2019 France Lyon
October 2019 France Paris
February 2020 Indonesia Semarang
February 2020 Indonesia Jakarta
March 19, 2020 (Thu) Taiwan Taichung
March 20, 2020 (Fri) Taiwan Kaohsiung
March 21, 2020 (Sat) Taiwan Kaohsiung
March 22, 2020 (Sun) Taiwan Taipei
March 27, 2020 (Fri) Russia Vladivostok
March 28, 2020 (Sat) Russia Khabarovsk
March 2020 Malaysia Johor Bahru
March 2020 Malaysia Kuala lumpur
March 2020 Vietnam Ho Chi Minh
March 2020 Vietnam Hanoi
March 2020 United States of America Hawaii
March 2020 United States of America Hawaii

pagetop