The site for the people who want to study in a Japanese Educational Institution.

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 簡体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • Русский
  • Монгол
  • Tiếng Việt

Fair_oversea

All visitors will get "The guide of Japanese studying abroad 2021" handbook as a gift for free. You can find all necessary information about enrolment procedures for Japanese Universities, Junior Colleges, Vocational Schools and Japanese language school where international students can enroll easily.
Don't forget to get this gift.

Contact Information:ライセンスアカデミー E-mail:liuxin@licenseacademy.jp

Date Country (Area) Place / Style
April 10, 2021 (Sat) South Korea Online
April 11, 2021 (Sun) South Korea Online
April 17, 2021 (Sat) Mongolia Online
April 18, 2021 (Sun) Mongolia Online
July 10, 2021 (Sat) South Korea Online
July 11, 2021 (Sun) South Korea Online
July 24, 2021 (Sat) Philippines Online
July 25, 2021 (Sun) Philippines Online
August 21, 2021 (Sat) Malaysia Online
August 22, 2021 (Sun) Malaysia Online
August 28, 2021 (Sat) United States of America(Hawaii) Online
August 29, 2021 (Sun) United States of America(Hawaii) Online
September 04, 2021 (Sat) Indonesia Online
September 05, 2021 (Sun) Indonesia Online
September 11, 2021 (Sat) Vietnam Online
September 12, 2021 (Sun) Vietnam Online
September 18, 2021 (Sat) Mongolia Online
September 19, 2021 (Sun) Mongolia Online
September 30, 2021 (Thu) Taiwan Online
October 01, 2021 (Fri) Taiwan Online
October 02, 2021 (Sat) Taiwan Online
October 03, 2021 (Sun) Taiwan Online
October 15, 2021 (Fri) France Online
October 16, 2021 (Sat) France Online
October 23, 2021 (Sat) Russia Online
October 24, 2021 (Sun) Russia Online

pagetop