Study in japan fair
in JAPAN

Study Abroad Fair is meant for all international students who want to continue their studies in Japan at a University, Graduate School, Junior College, or Vocational School.
*Admission is free.

All visitors get a free copy of "Study in Japan Data" - printed media published by License Academy.

"Study in Japan Data" contains all necessary information (enrollment process, etc.) about Japanese Universities, Graduate Schools, Junior Colleges, or Vocational Schools where international students can enroll.

Don't miss your chance to get one!

Click here to contact us

Study in Japan Data

May 8, 2024 (Wed.) 10:30~14:30

Tsukuba, Ibaraki Pref.

TSUKUBA International Congress Center's posts. MAP

Participating school list

Finish

May 10, 2024 (fri) 10:30~15:00

Hiroshima/Fukuyama

Manabi-no-Yakata Rosecom MAP

Participating school list

Finish

May 14, 2024 (Tue.) 11:00~16:00

Sakuragicho, Kanagawa Pref.

Nisseki Yokohama Hall MAP

Participating school list

Finish

May 15, 2024(Wed.) 11:00~16:00

Sakuragicho, Kanagawa Pref.

Nisseki Yokohama Hall MAP

Participating school list

Finish

May. 20, 2024 (Mon.) 10:30~16:00

Ikebukuro, Tokyo

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro MAP

Participating school list

Finish

May 30,2024 (Thu.) 10:00~15:00

Funabashi, Chiba Pref.

The Funabashi Chamber of Commerce and Industry MAP

Participating school list

Finish

May 30, 2024 (Thu.) 11:00~16:00

Sakuragicho, Kanagawa Pref.

Nisseki Yokohama Hall MAP

Participating school list

Finish

May. 31, 2024 (Fri.) 14:30~16:30

Shinjuku, Tokyo (Workshop for Teachers)

License Academy Inc. 2F MAP

Participating school list

Finish

June 4, 2024 (Tue.) 11:00~15:00

Takasaki, Gunma Pref.

Hotel Metropolitan Takasaki MAP

Participating school list

Finish

June 5, 2024 (Wed.) 10:00~15:00

Kawagoe, Saitama Pref.

Participating school list

Finish

June 7, 2024 (Fri.) 10:00~15:00

Shizuoka, Shizuoka Pref.

TWINMESSE SHIZUOKA MAP

Participating school list

Finish

June 10, 2024 (Mon.) 10:00~15:00

Fuji, Shizuoka Pref.

Fuji City Plaza MAP

Participating school list

Finish

June 13,2024 (Thu.) 13:30~15:30

Shinjuku, Tokyo Pref. (Graduate School Fair)

Participating school list

Finish

June 18, 2024 (Tue.) 11:00~15:00

Hachioji, Tokyo Pref.

Tokyo Tamamirai Messe MAP

Participating school list

Finish

June 19, 2024 (Wed.) 10:30~15:00

Numazu, Shizuoka Pref.

Plaza Verde MAP

Participating school list

Finish

June 25, 2024(Tue)10:30~15:00

Ikebukuro, Tokyo

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro MAP

Participating school list

Finish

June. 26, 2024 (Wed.) 13:30~15:30

Tokyo (Science and Engineering University Fair)

License Academy Inc. MAP

Participating school list

Finish

June 27, 2024(Thu)10:30~15:30

Akihabara, Tokyo

UDX MAP

Participating school list

Finish

2024年7月1日(月)11:00~15:00

Miyagi・Sendai

Event hall shoei MAP

Participating school list

Finish

July 9,2024 (Tue.) 10:00~14:00 ※Time Change

Funabashi, Chiba Pref.

The Funabashi Chamber of Commerce and Industry MAP

Participating school list

Finish

July 10, 2024(Wed.) 10:00~15:00

Suwa, Nagano Pref.

Suwa City Cultural Center MAP

Participating school list

Finish

July 11,2024 (Thu.) 10:30~15:30

Ikebukuro, Tokyo Pref.

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro MAP

Participating school list

Finish

July 12,2024 (Fri.) 10:30~14:30

Mito, Ibaraki Pref.

Mito Excel Hall MAP

Participating school list

Finish

July 16, 2024 (Tue.) 11:00~16:00

Sakuragicho, Kanagawa Pref.

Nisseki Yokohama Hall MAP

Participating school list

July 7, 2024 (Wed.) 9:15~16:15

Maebashi, Gunma Pref.

Gunma Royal Hotel MAP

Participating school list

July 18, 2024(Thu.) 10:30~15:30

Kashiwa, Chiba Pref.

Kashiwa Chamber of Commerce and Industry MAP

Participating school list

July 19, 2024 (Fri.) 10:00~15:00

Ueda, Nagano Pref.

Ueda City Workers' Welfare Center MAP

Participating school list

August. 30, 2023 (Fri.) 14:30~16:30

Shinjuku, Tokyo (Workshop for Teachers)

License Academy Inc. 2F MAP

Participating school list

September. 19, 2024 (Thu) 11:00~16:00

Ikebukuro, Tokyo

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro
MAP

Participating school list

September 24,2024 (Tue.) 13:30~15:30

Shinjuku, Tokyo Pref. (Graduate School Fair)

Participating school list

top