イベント

Study Abroad Fair is meant for all international students who want to continue their studies in Japan at a University, Graduate School, Junior College, or Vocational School.
*Admission is free.

All visitors get a free copy of "Study in Japan Data" - printed media published by License Academy.

"Study in Japan Data" contains all necessary information (enrollment process, etc.) about Japanese Universities, Graduate Schools, Junior Colleges, or Vocational Schools where international students can enroll.

Don't miss your chance to get one!

Fairs held in Japan

Date & Time Participate City Venue Apply to attend
May 25, 2022 (Wed.) 10:30~14:00 Tennoji, Osaka Pref. Tennoji MIO
MAP
Finish
May 26, 2022 (Thu.) 15:30~18:00 Osaka, Osaka Pref. (Teachers' workshop) Shin-Osaka Maru Building Shinkan
MAP
Finish
May 27, 2022 (Fri.) 10:30~15:30 Kobe, Hyogo Pref. Sannomiya Training Center
MAP
Finish
Jun. 01, 2022 (Wed.) 11:00~15:00 View Shizuoka, Shizuoka Pref. GRANSHIP
MAP
Finish
Jun. 03, 2022 (Fri.) 14:30~17:00 View Shinjuku, Tokyo (Teachers' workshop) License Academy (Tokyo Headquarters , 2F)
MAP
Finish
Jun. 09, 2022 (Thu.) Time to be confirmed Nagoya, Aichi Pref. Winc Aichi
MAP
Finish
Jun. 10, 2022 (Fri.) Time to be confirmed Gifu, Gifu Pref. Gifu Municipal House
MAP
Finish
Jun. 14, 2022 (Tue.) 10:30~16:00 View Ikebukuro, Tokyo Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro
MAP
Finish
Jun. 17, 2022 (Fri.) 13:30~15:30 View Shinjuku, Tokyo (Graduate Schools Fair) License Academy (Tokyo Headquarters , 2F)
MAP
Finish
Jun. 21, 2022 (Tue.) 10:00~16:00 Hiroshima, Hiroshima Pref. Hiroshima YMCA College, 3rd Building
MAP
Finish
Jun. 21, 2022 (Tue.) 11:00~16:00 View Sakuragicho, Kanagawa Pref. Nisseki Yokohama Hall
MAP
Finish
Jun. 22, 2022 (Wed.) 10:00~15:00   View Kawagoe, Saitama Pref. Westa Kawagoe
MAP
Finish
Jun. 23, 2022 (Thu.) 10:30~15:30 View Akihabara, Tokyo Akihabara UDX
MAP
Finish
Jul. 4, 2022 (Mon.) 10:00~12:00 View Tachikawa, Tokyo HOTEL emisia TOKYO TACHIKAWA
MAP
Apply
Jul. 06, 2022 (Wed.) 10:00~15:30 Kokura, Fukuoka Pref. Kitakyushu International Conference Center
MAP
Apply
Jul. 06, 2022 (Wed.) 10:30~14:30 View Mito, Ibaraki Pref. Excel Hall
MAP
Apply
Jul. 07, 2022 (Thu.) 10:00~15:30 Kurume, Fukuoka Pref. Hotel New Plaza Kurume
MAP
Apply
Jul. 07, 2022 (Thu.) 10:00~15:00 View Suwa, Nagano Pref. Suwa city Culture center
MAP
Apply
Jul. 8, 2022 (Fri.) ※estimated date 10:30~15:00 Funabashi, Chiba Pref. Funabashi Chamber of commerce and industry
MAP
Apply
Jul. 11, 2022 (Mon.) 11:00~15:00 Sendai, Miyagi Pref. AER (Sendai Small and Medium-sized Enterprises Activation Center)
MAP
Apply
Jul. 13, 2022 (Wed.) 10:00~15:30 Tenjin, Fukuoka Pref. Tenjin Sky Hall
MAP
Apply
Jul. 13, 2022 (Wed.) 10:30~15:00 View Matsudo, Chiba Pref. Matsudo Chamber of commerce and industry
MAP
Apply
Jul. 14, 2022 (Thu.) 11:00~16:00 View Sakuragicho, Kanagawa Pref. Nisseki Yokohama Hall
MAP
Apply
Jul. 15, 2022 (Fri.) 10:30~16:00 Ikebukuro, Tokyo Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro
MAP
Apply
July. 20, 2022 (Web.) 13:30~15:30 View Shinjuku, Tokyo (Science and Technology Universities Fair) License Academy (Tokyo Headquarters , 2F)
MAP
Apply
Jul. 20, 2022 (Wed.) 10:00~16:00 Namba, Osaka Pref. Namba Midosuji Hall (to be confirmed)
MAP
Apply
Jul. 28, 2022 (Thu.) 10:00~15:30 Kyoto, Kyoto Pref. Kyoto Karasuma Convention Hall (to be confirmed)
MAP
Apply
29Jul. 2022 (Fri) 14:30~17:00 Osaka, Osaka Pref. (Teachers' workshop) License Academy Osaka Office
MAP
Apply
Jul. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 13:00~14:30 Nagoya, Aichi Pref. (Teachers' workshop) To be confirmed
Finish
Aug. 22, 2022 (Mon.) 10:30~16:00 Ikebukuro, Tokyo Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro
MAP
Apply
Aug. 24, 2022 (Wed.) 14:30~17:00 Shinjuku, Tokyo (Teachers' workshop) License Academy (Tokyo Headquarters , 2F)
MAP
Apply
Aug. 26, 2022 (Fri.) 15:00~17:30 Hiroshima, Hiroshima Pref. (Teachers' workshop) Hiroshima Office Center
MAP
Apply
Aug. 29, 2022 (Mon.) 10:00~15:30 Tenjin, Fukuoka Pref. Tenjin Sky Hall
MAP
Apply
Aug. 30, 2022 (Tue.) 10:00~15:30 Kurume, Fukuoka Pref. Hotel New Plaza Kurume
MAP
Apply
Sep. 07, 2022 (Wed.) 10:30~15:00 Fukuyama, Hiroshima Pref. Rose Com
MAP
Apply
Sep. 21, 2022 (Wed.) 11:00~16:00 Ikebukuro, Tokyo Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro
MAP
Apply
Sep. 28, 2022 (Wed.) 13:30~16:00 Shinjuku, Tokyo (Graduate Schools Fair) License Academy (Tokyo Headquarters , 2F)
MAP
Apply
Sep. 28, 2022 (Wed.) 14:30~17:30 Hakata, Fukuoka Pref. (Teachers' workshop) TKP Hakata Ekimae City Center
MAP
Apply
Jun. 20, 2022 (Mon.) 10:30~15:30 Kobe, Hyogo Pref. Hyogo Prefecture Citizen's Hall (to be confirmed)
MAP
Apply
Jul. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 11:00~15:00 Sapporo, Hokkaido Pref. To be confirmed Finish
Sep. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 10:30~14:30 Gifu, Gifu Pref. To be confirmed Apply
Sep. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 11:00~14:00 Nagoya, Aichi Pref. To be confirmed
Apply
Sep. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) Sendai, Miyagi Pref. (Teachers' workshop) To be confirmed
Apply
Sep. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 10:30~15:00 Fukuyama, Hiroshima Pref. Rose Com
MAP
Apply
Oct. 07, 2022 (Fri.) 15:30~18:00 Osaka, Osaka Pref. (Teachers' workshop) License Academy Osaka Office
MAP
Apply
Oct. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 11:00~15:00 Ikebukuro, Tokyo To be confirmed
Apply
Oct. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 14:30~17:00 Shinjuku, Tokyo (Teachers' workshop) License Academy (Tokyo Headquarters , 2F)
MAP
Apply
Dec. 01, 2022 (Wed.) 16:00~18:00 Hakata, Fukuoka Pref. (Teachers' workshop) Toyo Hotel

MAP
Apply
Dec. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 13:00~16:00 Ikebukuro, Tokyo Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro
MAP
Apply
Dec. 2022 (the exact date to be confirmed) 14:30~16:30 Nagoya, Aichi Pref. (Teachers' workshop) Winc Aichi

MAP
Apply
Jan. 26, 2023 (Thu.) 10:30~15:30 Namba, Osaka Pref. Parks Tower

MAP
Apply
Later third of Jan. 2023 13:00~16:00 Takadanobaba, Tokyo WAIM Rental Meeting Room

MAP
Apply
top